Australian Jade & Golden Topaz Earrings - Heart Chakra

Australian Jade & Golden Topaz Earrings - Heart Chakra

  • $40.00

The fourth chakra is call the heart chakra.  It is energized by the colors green and pink.

Stone:  Australian Jade Earrings

Size:  Approximately 3/4"across

Australian Jade and Golden Pyrite Necklace

Description:  Australian Jade is a relatively new stone.  The bright yellow green is shot through with soft browns and white inclusions to give it character and excitement.  I think this fourth chakra jewel is  elegant and earthy.

Heart Chakra Information for Australian Jade and Golden Pyrite Necklace
The fourth chakra is located in the heart, chest and shoulders.  It is called the heart chakra because it is the place where we feel joy and a universal love for all of life.  It is a place of healing and hope.  Love, compassion and kindness are positive feelings we hold in the heart chakra.  Negative emotions such as despair, depression, cruelty and loneliness are felt in this area as well.  Common phrases that describe the sensations of the heart would include:  "My heart was overflowing with happiness", "(He/She) broke my heart", "I love you with all my heart" or "How can you be so heartless?"  Depression is often described as having a heavy heart, or carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders.  More than any other chakra, the state of our heart chakra determines how happy we feel.

We Also Recommend