Seraphinite and Peridot Necklace For Heart Chakra

Seraphinite and Peridot Necklace For Heart Chakra

  • $60.00

The fourth chakra is called the heart chakra and is associated with the colors green and pink.

Stone: Seraphinite and peridot

Size approximately 1" tall X 3/4" wide (each stone is individually cut and the size will vary a little)

Seraphinite and Peridot Necklace


Found in Russia, Seraphinite is characterized by its deep green color and shimmery white wisps.  It has a wonderful way of lifting the spirits, and in fact, seraphinite is thought to connect us to the angels.  You will understand what I mean as soon as you see the stone.  It offers great spiritual strength and is a powerful conductor for both the heart and crown chakras.

Heart Chakra Information for Seraphinite and Peridot Necklace
The fourth chakra is located in the heart, chest and shoulders.  It is called the heart chakra because it is the place where we feel joy and a universal love for all of life.  It is a place of healing and hope.  Love, compassion and kindness are positive feelings we hold in the heart chakra.  Negative emotions such as despair, depression, cruelty and loneliness are felt in this area as well.  Common phrases that describe the sensations of the heart would include:  "My heart was overflowing with happiness", "(He/She) broke my heart", "I love you with all my heart" or "How can you be so heartless?"  Depression is often described as having a heavy heart, or carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders.  More than any other chakra, the state of our heart chakra determines how happy we feel.

We Also Recommend